MOXONS TOURS

 

please click for our:
Home Page
Short Breaks and Weekends
London and Theatre Breaks
Day Excursions
Contact us

    BLACKPOOL    Coach Only 

Friday 13th -16th October

30.00 per person

-----------

EMMERDALE VILLAGE -THE TOUR

Saturday 13th May

40.00

---------

LONDON for CHELSEA FLOWER SHOW

Friday 26th May

3 Days        189.00

PARK PLAZA RIVERBANK ****

Bed & Breakfast

Ticket  for Chelsea Flower Show on Saturday 63.50

-------------

MOTHER'S DAY at the

WALDORF

Sunday 26th March

Bed & Breakfast at the Five Star Hilton Waldorf Hotel

115.00 per person

---------

CHATSWORTH FLOWER SHOW

Saturday 10th June

Sunday 11th June

39.50 per person inc. admission

----------

SCAMPTON AIR SHOW

Saturday 9th September

Sunday 10th September

42.50 per person inc. admission

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

THURSFORD CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR

 

Now On Sale

 

Thursday 9th November             1 Day                     63.00

Monday 13th November             2 Days                   167.00

Wednesday 6th December         3 Days                   250.00

Wednesday 13th December       2 Days                   163.00

Thursday 21st December           1 Day                     60.00

 

For Further Details click on London & Theatre Breaks 

 

-------------------

NEW DATE'S NOW AVAILABLE FOR

 

KENSINGTON PALACE & AFTERNOON TEA

Saturday 22nd July

72.00

---------

 

HARRY POTTER STUDIO TOUR

Sunday 8th October

58.00 Adults  49.00 Children (5 - 15yrs)

 

For further information please call us on 01909 730345  

9.00am-4.30pm Monday - Friday         9.00am -11.30am Saturday   

CLOSED Sunday & Bank Holidays 

       

STAR WARS @ THE O2 &  GREENWICH

Saturday 18th March

1 Day

48.00 Adults   42.00 Child (5 - 15)

------------

THE GIRLS

The New Gary Barlow Musical

Thursday 27th April

1 Day

72.00

----------

LONDON

1 Day

Thursday 20th April

26.00

-------

  SCHOOL OF ROCK & LUNCH

Thursday 20th April

1 Day

79.00

---------

42nd STREET & LUNCH

Wednesday 17th May

1 Day

74.00

----------

WIND IN THE WILLOWS

Tuesday 8th August

1 Day

59.00

 

Copyright C W MOXON Ltd 2010