MOXONS TOURS

 

please click for our:
Home Page
Short Breaks and Weekends
London and Theatre Breaks
Day Excursions
Contact us

  STAR WARS @ THE O2 &  GREENWICH

Saturday 18th March

1 Day

48.00 Adults   42.00 Child (5 - 15)

------------

LES MIS & BEAUTIFUL

2 Days

Wednesday 15th March

164.00

Dinner Bed & Breakfast

 

------------------

KENSINGTON PALACE &   AFTERNOON TEA   

Saturday 1st April

1 Day

72.00

inc. Admission to Kensington Palace & Afternoon Tea

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MOTHERS DAY at THE WALDORF

Sunday 26th March

2 Days

Bed & Breakfast at the

Five Star Hilton Waldorf Hotel

115.00 per person

 

--------------------

CHATSWORTH FLOWER SHOW

Friday 9th June

Saturday 10th June

Sunday 11th June

39.50 per person inc. admission

-----

SCAMPTON AIR SHOW

Saturday 9th September

Sunday 10th September

42.50 per person inc. admission

 

For further information please call us on 01909 730345  

9.00am-4.30pm Monday - Friday         9.00am -11.30am Saturday   

CLOSED Sunday & Bank Holidays 

       

MAMMA MIA

1 Day

Thursday 2nd March

56.00

-----------

THE GIRLS

The New Gary Barlow Musical

Thursday 27th April

1 Day

72.00

----------

  SCHOOL OF ROCK & LUNCH

Thursday 20th April

1 Day

79.00

---------

WIND IN THE WILLOWS

Tuesday 8th August

1 Day

59.00

 

Copyright C W MOXON Ltd 2010