MOXONS TOURS

SHORT BREAKS & WEEKENDS - LONDON & SHOWS - DAY EXCURSIONS - COACH HIRE

Please click below for our:
Home Page
Short Breaks & Weekends
London and Shows
Day Excursions
Contact us

DAY EXCURSIONS 2019

For London days see our London & Theatre Breaks

 

                                                                                                                       Adult       OAP \ Child

 

Sun 14th July            BRIDLINGTON                                                             15.50       14.50

Sun 21st July            WHITBY via HEARTBEAT COUNTRY                        16.50        15.50

Sun 28th July            SKEGNESS                                                                  16.00        15.00

Tues 30th July           SCARBOROUGH                                                         16.00       15.00

Wed 31st July            CLEETHORPES                                                           14.00       13.00

Thur 1st August         BRIDLINGTON                                                              15.50       14.50

Sun 4th August         GREAT YARMOUTH                                                     20.00       19.00

Tues 6th August        WHITBY via PICKERING for NYMR                            16.50       15.50

Thur 8th August        CHESTER or CHESTER ZOO *                                    16.50       15.50

Sat 10th August         YORK                                                                            15.00      14.00

Sun 11th August        SKEGNESS - CARNIVAL                                             16.00      15.00

Mon 12th August        WHITBY - REGATTA WEEKEND                                16.50      15.50

Wed 14th August        SCARBOROUGH                                                          16.00      15.00

Thur 15th August       RIPON & THIRSK                                                          15.50      14.50

Sat17th August           STRATFORD UPON AVON                                           17.50      16.50

Sun 18th August         SKEGNESS                                                                    16.00      15.00    

Sun 18th August         BBC COUNTRYFILE LIVE #                                          38.00      38.00

Mon 19th August        BAKEWELL & MATLOCK                                               14.00     13.00

Tues 20th August       NATIONAL MEMORIAL ARBORETUM & LITCHFIELD 15.50     14.50

Wed 21st August        CAMBRIDGE                                                                    17.50     16.50

Thur 22nd August       MABLETHORPE - MARKET DAY                                   15.00     14.00

Sun 25th August         SCARBOROUGH                                                              16.00     15.00

Mon 26th August        SKEGNESS - BANK HOLIDAY                                        16.00     15.00

Tues 27th August       WHITBY via HELMSLEY                                                 16.50     15.50

Wed 28th August        OXFORD                                                                           19.00      18.00

Thur 29th August        YORKSHIRE WILDLIFE PARK #                                   19.50   18.50/17.00

Sat 31st August          BEVERLEY MARKET & CLEETHORPES                      14.00      13.00

Sun 1st September    LLANDUDNO                                                                   19.00      18.00

Sun 8th September    SKEGNESS                                                                     16.00      15.00

Sat 14th September   HARROGATE FLOWER SHOW *                                   15.50       14.50

Sun 15th September  WHITBY via PICKERING for NYMR                               16.50       15.50

Sat 21st September   BURY MARKET                                                                14.50       13.50

Sun 22nd September  SCARBOROUGH                                                             16.00      15.00

Sat 28th September    YORK - FOOD FESTIVAL                                               15.00      14.00

Sat 26th October        HARRY POTTER STUDIO TOUR *                               72.00   72.00/64.00

Thur 7th November    THURSFORD CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR #                72.50      72.50

Mon 11th November   THURSFORD CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR #                72.50      72.50

Sun 22nd December   THURSFORD CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR #                72.50      72.50

 

                                                                                                           

 

ALL BOOKINGS FOR   COUNTRYFILE LIVE  - HARRY POTTER  - THURSFORD CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR  must be paid for in advance     

                                

# Includes Admission           * Admission Charges are not included in the price shown                                                                                                               

GREAT YORKSHIRE SHOW  (gate price)            29.00 Adults    15.00 Children 5 - 18 years

CHESTER ZOO    (gate price)                                  28.00 Adults       23.00 Children  3 - 17 years

HARROGATE  FLOWER SHOW (gate price)        20.50

 

CASH PAYMENT ONLY ON THE DAY  - Debit Cards or Cash accepted if paying in advance                           C W Moxon Ltd reserve the right to refuse travel

Wheelchairs & Scooters by prior arrangement only

Children 14 years and over pay full ( Child age limit may vary when admissions are included ). Children under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Children under 3 yrs travel free but will not be allocated a seat.  Your own Car seats can be used but child fare must be paid. No responsibility can be taken for passengers not returning to the coach by the given time. A minimum number of passengers are required for any of these excursions to operate. We cannot be held responsible for any pre-booked admission tickets if an excursion is cancelled. Please check with us if you are considering booking admission tickets in advance

 

E & O.E                                                                                                       June 2019

  

 

Copyright C W MOXON Ltd 2010